Hey everyone, I just want to bring up a few things. One, I am working on a horror comedy short skit, and two, it’s probably going to take me awhile. I wish I had this idea way before this Halloween Week (this idea occured on Friday). I would’ve totally done it in a split second, but I was busy helping some friends I had met for their Haunted House. It was “spooktacular”!! If I do say so myself. But I had a blast for the past few days, and now I am poof’d! I’m so exhausted, and I am ready to hit the sack in a minute. But the reason why I want to update the site is because lately Sunny Productions have been moving slowly, and maybe a lot of you at this point think, “He’s never going to release any videos ever.” Well that isn’t true, but you have to understand that my life here in Nevada is a lot more busy than it was back in Oregon. So hopefully you all understand that I am a busy guy, and doing short skits isn’t going to come easy when I have so much to do! But I promise, by the middle of this week I will release this new video, and I hope you all like it! Love it, hate it, or do whatever you want. I just want to get it done, and get your comment on it. Pretty soon I will post up vids and pics of the haunted house I helped out over here. It was so much fun, and I scared a lot of people too! (Off and on set, lol!) Anyways, that’s all I want to bring up! If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments section below, and I will get back to all of you as soon as possible. Happy Halloween, everyone! I hope you all had a great one. 🙂

Sincerely,
Dylan C. Bargas

